Marshall County Treasurer's Office in Marysville Address & Details

Below is information about location of the DMV office in Marysville, Kansas. There is a phone number for you to make an appointment. Please, provide a review of this DMV location using the form at the end of this page.

Marshall County Treasurer's Office

1201 Broadway County Courthouse
Marysville, Kansas
(785) 562-5363
Work hours
Monday: 8:30am-4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-4:30pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-4:30pm
Thursday: 8:30am-4:30pm
Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm
DMV Payment Options
Cash, Check, Money Order
Licensing: Driver's License, Identification Cards, Written TestRegistration: Registration, Titling, Disabled Services: Disabled Parking, Wheelchair Accessible
Marshall County Treasurer's Office
Map & Directions
Center St0.3 mi - 2 mins
Marysville, KS 66508, USA
0.3 mi - 2 mins
1. Head north on S 9th St toward Broadway St
384 ft
2. Take the 2nd right onto Center St
0.2 mi
3. Take the 3rd right onto N 12th St
197 ft
1201 Broadway County Courthouse, Marysville, Kansas
Related DMV locations

Barton County Treasurer's Office
1400 Main St. County Courthouse, Room 207
Harper County Treasurer's Office
201 N. Jennings Ave. County Courthouse
Kansas State Driver License Station
1823 West 21st North Twin Lakes Shopping Center, Suite 422

Douglas County Treasurer's Office
1100 Massachusetts St. County Courthouse
Ellis County Treasurer's Office
1204 Fort St. County Courthouse
Republic County Treasurer's Office
1815 M St. County Courthouse, Suite #2

Lincoln County Treasurer's Office
216 East Lincoln Ave. County Courthouse
Kansas State Driver License Station
1640 Industrial Road Flint Hills Mall
Kansas State Driver License Station
200 Arco Place Suite 119


Be the first to review.

Submit review